Game disk PS4 Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection

  • Sony
  • Availability:  In Stock
  • Product Code:  6640

₴499.00 грн.
 Did you find a better price?


  • Language - Russian subtitles
  • Age limit - 18+
  • Online play requires a PlayStation Plus subscription
  • Compatible with all PlayStation 4 consoles.

Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection - TRILOGY.

Uncharted is a series of adventure games in the style of the iconic Indiana Jones, with secrets of treasure houses, searches for artifacts and of course shooting. Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection is a reissue of the original first three parts for the Playstation 4, games without exaggeration forever in the history of the video game industry and influenced the genre of adventure. The trilogy includes Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves, Uncharted 3: Drake’s Deception.

The picture looks juicy, spectacular and just great. So many beautiful places and memorable landscapes were not yet in any Uncharted

You can always buy any item you like at a bargain price by contacting our contact phone managers listed on the website or using the online order form.

Our store offers a wide selection of game consoles, accessories and games for every taste. The entire range of products can be viewed on the pages of our online store and buy at a bargain price.

The advantage of buying in the store NewPlay is:

  •    Our store NewPlay assumes all warranty obligations for all products sold in our store.
  •    Permanent availability of goods, always the actual price.
  •    The opportunity to always get the best advice, both on the website and in our store.
Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!